VodkaStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GM Application (Jordan)

Go down

GM Application (Jordan) Empty GM Application (Jordan)

Post  SlyShadow3 Mon Jun 20, 2011 12:44 pm

name: Jordan

ign: Tiger or SlyShadow3

TimeZone: Pacific Mountain Time (Arizona)

why did you apply here: I thought I could help out the server and get more people to join. Get to more popular, host events, help new comers to show them what they need, keep people from bugging you.

how long have you played NexonMS: I have not started yet I am talking it over with my cousin to see if he wants to play also in this server.

position your applying for: Game Master (GM)

how many servers have you had experience on: Two for being a GM

proof of experience, Coding,Graphics banner etc: I was a GM for FallenStory and another. I am not a Coder. I can do Graphics I need to know what to make it look like though to make.

What do you like about this server: It is basically brand new and I like to be like the first people in new servers to see how good the creator has done.

what would you do if you saw someone hacking: I would banned them for hacking because they are cheating and they could also try and hack the server. I have seen a lot of though's types of things happen before.

Lets say 2 staff members were in a fight what would you do?: Ask why they are fighting and see if there is any way I could help them to get along again.

lets say 2 member were in a fight, What would you do?: Ask why they are fighting and if they need my help with anything because when your a GM you need to be there for your gamer's. So ask if you can help them with what ever problem they have.

can you code any?: No sorry I am not a coder.